The Society of American Military Engineers Washington DC Post banner graphic


Board of Directors
SAME Washington DC Post > Post Operations

View Contact Information (PDF file, 20K)

Directors (Term of 2009 - 2010)

Director (Individual Memberships)

Max Kantzer, PE, LEED AP

Director (Sustaining Memberships)

Lauren Young

Director (Education & Training Co-Chair)

LCDR Peter Bosma

Director (Education & Training Co-Chair)

Joan Fernandez

Director (Young Members)

Katherine Ollinger

Director (Investment)

Tom Chicca

Director (Fellows)

Tracy Allen, F. SAME

Director (Recognition)

Brian Moore, PE, LEED AP

Director (Programs)

Bill Pearce, PE, CCM

Director (Scholarship Gala)

Michael Pavilides, CFM, F. SAME

Director (Emergency Preparedness)

David Van Gasbeck, Rem, CIPS

Director (Asst. Treasurer)

Fidel J. Rodriguez, PE

Director (Small Business)

Tawania McFadden

Director (Scholarships) Al O'Konski, AIA


Tony Maida, PE


John Thrower, CCM